Banking is now at your fingertips with Axis Mobile! Give a missed call to 9243308900 to receive the download link for Axis Mobile via SMS.

Advisory Services Banner

You can pay Commercial Taxes, Sales Tax and VAT to governments of 11 states and union territories, through Axis Bank

Pay State-Wise Tax At Branches

Axis Bank is authorized by RBI and the respective State Governments for handling the state tax payment in 11 States and Union Territories. Listed below are all the Axis Bank branches where you can make your state tax payment in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Chattisgarh, NCT of Delhi, Uttaranchal, Chandigarh UT and Punjab. You will also find more details of Axis Bank’s state tax services below.