SI. No.	Centre	Name & Address of the Office of Banking Ombudsman	Area of Operation
1.	Ahmedabad	Shri G J Raju C/o Reserve Bank of India 5th Floor, Nr. Income Tax, Ashram Road Ahmedabad-380 014 STD Code: 079 Tel. No. 26575807/26582357/26586718 Email: cms.boahmedabad@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Gujarat, Union Territories of Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu
2.	Bengaluru	Ms Saraswathi Shyamprasad C/o Reserve Bank of India 10/3/8, Nrupathunga Road Bengaluru -560 001 STD Code: 080 Tel. No. 22277660/22180221 Fax No. 22276114 Email: cms.bobengaluru@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Karnataka
3.	Bhopal	Shri V K Nayak C/o Reserve Bank of India Hoshangabad Road Post Box No. 32, Bhopal-462 011 STD Code: 0755 Tel. No. 2573772 2573776 2573779 Email: cms.bobhopal@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Madhya Pradesh
4.	Bhubaneswar	Shri S Behera C/o Reserve Bank of India Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Marg Bhubaneswar-751 001 STD Code: 0674 Tel. No. 2396207/2396008 Fax No. 2393906 Email: cms.bobhubaneswar@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Odisha
5.	Chandigarh	Shri J L Negi C/o Reserve Bank of India 4th Floor, Sector 17 Chandigarh Tel. No. 0172 - 2721109 Fax No. 0172 - 2721880 Email: cms.bochandigarh@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Union Territory of Chandigarh and Panchkula, Yamuna Nagar and Ambala Districts of Haryana.
6.	Chennai	Dr. Balu K C/o Reserve Bank of India Fort Glacis, Chennai 600 001 STD Code: 044 Tel No. 25395964 Fax No. 25395488 Email: cms.bochennai@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Tamil Nadu, Union Territories of Puducherry (except Mahe Region) and Andaman and Nicobar Islands

7.	Dehradun	Shri Arun Bhagoliwal C/o Reserve Bank of India 74/1 G.M.V.N. Building, 1st floor, Rajpur Road, Dehradun - 248 001 STD Code: 0135 Telephone: 2742001 Fax: 2742001 Email: cms.bodehradun@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Uttarakhand and seven districts of Uttar Pradesh viz., Saharanpur, Shamli (Prabudh Nagar), Muzaffarnagar, Baghpat, Meerut, Bijnor and Amroha (Jyotiba Phule Nagar)
8.	Guwahati	Smt. Monisha Chakraborty C/o Reserve Bank of India Station Road, Pan Bazar Guwahati-781 001 STD Code: 0361 Tel.No. 2734219/ 2512929 Email: cms.boguwahati@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura
9.	Hyderabad	Shri T Srinivasa Rao C/o Reserve Bank of India 6-1-56, Secretariat Road Saifabad, Hyderabad-500 004 STD Code: 040 Tel. No. 23210013 Fax No. 23210014 Email: cms.bohyderabad@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
10.	Jaipur	Shri C D Srinivasan C/o Reserve Bank of India, Ram Bagh Circle, Tonk Road, Post Box No. 12 Jaipur-302 004 STD Code: 0141 Tel. No. 2577931 Email: cms.bojaipur@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Rajasthan
11.	Jammu	Shri P Shimrah C/o Reserve Bank of India, Rail Head Complex, Jammu- 180012 STD Code: 0191 Telephone: 2477617 Fax: 2477219 Email: cms.bojammu@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Union Territories of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
12.	Kanpur	Shri P K Nayak C/o Reserve Bank of India M. G. Road, Post Box No. 82 Kanpur-208 001 STD Code: 0512 Tel. No. 2305174/ 2303004 Email: cms.bokanpur@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Uttar Pradesh (excluding Districts of Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Saharanpur, Shamli (Prabudh Nagar), Muzaffarnagar, Baghpat, Meerut, Bijnor and Amroha (Jyotiba Phule Nagar)
13.	Kolkata	Smt. Monisha Chakraborty C/o Reserve Bank of India 15, Netaji Subhash Road Kolkata-700 001 STD Code: 033 Tel. No. 223310217/22133353 Fax No. 22305899	West Bengal and Sikkim

		Email: cms.bokolkata@rbi.org.in	
		Click here to lodge complaint	
14.	Mumbai (I)	Dr. Neena Rohit Jain C/o Reserve Bank of India 4th Floor, RBI Byculla Office Building, Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station, Byculla, Mumbai-400 008 STD Code: 022 Tel No. 23022028 Fax: 23022024 Email: cms.bomumbai1@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Districts of Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban and Thane
15.	Mumbai (II)	Shri P. Vijaya Kumar C/o Reserve Bank of India, 4th Floor, RBI Byculla Office Building, Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station, Byculla, Mumbai-400 008 STD Code: 022 Telephone: 2300 1280 Fax: 23022024 Email: cms.bomumbai2@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Goa and Maharashtra, (except the districts of Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban and Thane)
16.	Patna	Shri Brij Raj C/o Reserve Bank of India Patna-800 001 STD Code: 0612 Tel. No. 2322569/2323734 Fax No. 2320407 Email: cms.bopatna@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Bihar
17.	New Delhi (I)	Smt. Anupam Sonal C/o Reserve Bank of India, Sansad Marg, New Delhi STD Code: 011 Tel. No. 23725445 Fax No. 23725218 Email: cms.bonewdelhi1@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	North, North-West, West, South- West, New Delhi and South districts of Delhi
18.	New Delhi (II)	Shri R S Amar C/o Reserve Bank of India Sansad Marg, New Delhi STD Code: 011 Tel. No. 23724856 Fax No. 23725218-19 Email: cms.bonewdelhi2@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Haryana (except Panchkula, Yamuna Nagar and Ambala Districts) and Ghaziabad and Gautam Budh Nagar districts of Uttar Pradesh
19.	New Delhi (III)	Shri V G Sekar C/o Reserve Bank of India Sansad Marg, New Delhi STD Code: 011 Tel. No. 23715393 Fax No. 23765234 Email: cms.bonewdelhi3@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	North-East, Central, Shahdara, East and South-East districts of Delhi
20.	Raipur	Shri. Keshab Korkora C/o Reserve Bank of India 54/949, Shubhashish Parisar, Satya	Chhattisgarh

		Prem Vihar Mahadev Ghat Road, Sundar Nagar, Raipur- 492013 STD Code: 0771 Telephone: 2244246, 2241819 Email: cms.boraipur@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	
21.	Ranchi	Smt Chandana Dasgupta C/o Reserve Bank of India 4th Floor, Pragati Sadan, RRDA Building, Kutchery Road, Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 STD Code: 0651 Telephone: 852134622 Fax: 2210511 Email: cms.boranchi@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Jharkhand
22.	Thiruvananthapuram	Shri H N Iyer C/o Reserve Bank of India Bakery Junction Thiruvananthapuram-695 033 STD Code: 0471 Tel. No. 2332723/2323959 Fax No. 2321625 Email: cms.botrivandrum@rbi.org.in Click here to lodge complaint	Kerala, Union Territory of Lakshadweep and Union Territory of Puducherry (only Mahe Region).