

City List for Raymond GV codes on use of Axis Bank Cards

<u>(9th Jan'17 – 31st Jan'17)</u>

Offer is applicable on the below cities:

ZONE	STATE	СІТҮ	
East Zone	West Bengal	Kolkata	
East Zone	West Bengal	Howrah	
North Zone	Delhi	New Delhi	
North Zone	Haryana	Gurgaon	
North Zone	Uttar Pradesh	Lucknow	
North Zone	Uttar Pradesh	Noida	
North Zone	Rajasthan	Jaipur	
North Zone	Uttar Pradesh	Ghaziabad	
North Zone	Haryana	Panchkula	
North Zone	Punjab	Mohali	
South Zone	Karnataka	Bangalore	
South Zone	Kerala	Calicut	
South Zone	Tamil Nadu	Chennai	
South Zone	Kerala	Kochi	
South Zone	Andhra Pradesh	Hyderabad	
South Zone	Andhra Pradesh	Vijayawada	
West Zone	Maharashtra	Mumbai	
West Zone	Maharashtra	Pune	
West Zone	Maharashtra	Aurangabad	
West Zone	Chattisgarh	Bhilai	
West Zone	Gujarat	Vadodara	
East Zone	Jharkhand	Ranchi	
East Zone	West Bengal	Siliguri	
East Zone	Bihar	Patna	
East Zone	West Bengal	Durgapur	
East Zone	Assam	Guwahati	
North Zone	Punjab	Ludhiana	
North Zone	Chandigarh	Chandigarh	
North Zone	Punjab	Patiala	
North Zone	Uttar Pradesh	Kanpur	
North Zone	Haryana	Faridabad	
North Zone	Punjab	Amritsar	
North Zone	Punjab	Jalandhar	
North Zone	Uttar Pradesh	Bareilly	



North Zone	Jammu & Kashmir	Jammu
North Zone	Punjab	Bathinda
North Zone	Delhi	Delhi
North Zone	Chandigarh	Ambala
North Zone	Uttrakhand	Dehradun
North Zone	Chandigarh	Digvi
South Zone	Karnataka	Mangalore
South Zone	Andhra Pradesh	Secunderabad
South Zone	Andhra Pradesh	Chennai
South Zone	Karnataka	Mysore
West Zone	Maharashtra	Nagpur
West Zone	Gujarat	Ahmedabad
West Zone	Madhya Pradesh	Bhopal
West Zone	Gujarat	Surat
West Zone	Gujarat	Rajkot
West Zone	Chattisgarh	Raipur
West Zone	Maharashtra	Thane
West Zone	Madhya Pradesh	Indore
North Zone	Uttar Pradesh	Allahabad
South Zone	Karnataka	Belgaum
South Zone	Kerala	Trivendram
West Zone	Maharashtra	Kolhapur
West Zone	Maharashtra	Nashik
West Zone	Goa	Povorim
South Zone	Kerala	Kozhikode
South Zone	Karnataka	Krishnarajapura
North Zone	Chandigarh	Punjab
West Zone	Goa	Poruorim
South Zone	Karnataka	Thrissur
North Zone	Maharashtra	Pune
West Zone	Maharashtra	Panvel
North Zone	Uttar Pradesh	Meerut
North Zone	Uttaranchal	Dehradun