Progress with us...
 
internet banking
Personal
Corporate
CMS and Payment Solution
CARDS
Power Access
AxisRemit Online
eDGE Loyalty Rewards
  • LOG IN

Products & Services

Correspondent Banking and FI Services

We bring you value through our strong domestic network, international presence and relationship-based approach

Download Forms

Eligibility and Documentation

Fees and Charges

Features and Benefits

Ashok Gautam
Executive Vice President & Head, Financial Institutions Group
+91 (22) 2425 5806 
ashok.gautam@axisbank.com
Suresh Warrier,
Head- Global Financial  Institutions Division, Financial Institutions Group,
+91 (22) 2425 5807
suresh.warrier@axisbank.com
International Financial Institutions (IFIs)
Lalit Jadhav
Head, International FI Relations
+91 (22) 2425 5821
lalit.jadhav@axisbank.com
Bijendra Rana
Area Manager - Asia Pacific & Oceanic
+91 22 2425 5816
bijendra.rana@axisbank.com
Parinita Jatkar
Area Manager- Europe
+91 22 2425 5814
Parinita.jatkar@axisbank.com
Ashish Luktuke
Area Manager- Middle East & Africa
+91 (22) 2425 3895
Ashish.Luktuke@axisbank.com
Natasha Hoshang Elavia
Area Manager- Americas
+91 22 2425 5878
natasha.elavia@axisbank.com
Shripati Sharma
Area Manager- SAARC
+91 (22) 2425 5883
shripati.sharma@axisbank.com
Domestic Financial Institutions (DFIs)
Debashish Dutta
Head, Domestic FI Relations
+91 22-2425 5819
Debashish.dutta@axisbank.com
Asmita Kokate
Area Manager
+91 22-2425 5818
Asmita.kokate@axisbank.com
Ambar Jiwankar
Area Manager
+91 (22) 2425 5813
Ambar.Jiwankar@axisbank.com
Abhijit Bhagwat
Area Manager
+91 (22) 2425 5818
Abhijit.Bhagavath@axisbank.com
Correspondent Banking Desk
Piyush K Singh
Head, Correspondent Banking
+91 22-2425 5817
Piyush.singh@axisbank.com



Download Forms

Download Forms

YOU MIGHT ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

WHAT'S NEW ?

pl-travel-inside-page-pin-263x169

DON'T LET FINANCES BOTHER YOUR LOVE FOR TRAVEL

Personal Loans from Axis Bank
with no foreclosure charges.


KNOW MORE

Business_inside_Pin01

TRAVEL WORRY-FREE

Choose from different types of travel insurance and be assured of coverage for each of your trips.

BUY NOW

Business_inside_Pin02

CARD ACCEPTANCE SOLUTIONS

Ensure smooth, reliable payment settlements via cards, with Electronic Data Capture (EDC) terminals.

APPLY NOW

Business_inside_Pin04

COLLECTION SOLUTIONS

Meet all collection needs like cheques, cash and electronic transfers with our Power Collect products.

APPLY NOW